@CHIASEE
@ Libra
when r u going to use ur key board? Sir g waiting for that reply shiddat se !!!!!!!!
in a weeks time:)
@Porsche_Maker
@Libra
How many days u will b in ISB any GTG plan as i wanna meet u.
I will be here till Friday... call me on 0345-3299951
tomorow afternoon will be going to pindi and will be back to isb till 5pm..
@riz_
Hanif bhai, it is nice to see you visit PW member’s homes and break bread with them. Very personal and memorable.
Its not pw member's home its pw family home 
@docebzz
@HB let me know when you get some time off..wanna take you out for lunch/dinner.
Sorry wont have time for dinner orlunch.. give me a call we can have tea together 
@skyline_master
@Libra: if u get time, try to check out cadet college murree at kashmir point, straight ahead from GPO. its my
college, on vacations now
snaps wud b gud
Sorry i missed it 
@mum65
Wow @HB didnt knew u will be going to northern areas otherwise would have joined u with someone
and i m xtremely sorry tht couldnt catch u on this trip....inshaAllah will see u when u get back....have a safe
journey bhai ji....
I will call you on my way back...
@maaddyy
where can v meet u tomorrow...
yes we can.. 5 to 7pm at Jinnah super. 
@All
Lets meet for tea at Jinnah Super from 5pm to 7pm 
I will be in pindi from 1pm to 5pm..