Musical Tent Party in Rama. A Man was singing song with water drum....
Do u know that bara pani is accessible on santro?
protect the nature
Camp City for Rama Polo Festival....
Our Camp...a very nice and relaxing place for camping... Rama
There are only two motels in Rama Meadow; one is the Pakistan Tourism Development Corporation (PTDC) and the other, the Forest department...
PTDC Motel Rama...
Rama Polo Ground... Early Morning
We Three Professionals entering in the polo ground for inspection before match...
Me giving remarks about the play ground...
Today opening match was between Gilgit and Chilas...They warming up their horses early morning..
Four Polo Player before match....Just joking
Have a look at these beautiful trees....
See beautiful clouds on the tops of mountains...
"Faisal Dekh raha hai kahi Prado ka Owner na a jaye... Asif Siddiqui is taking picture with prado"...
There is no signals in Deosai and Rama....Hunza and Gilgit main i think sub hi networks ky signals ate hai...
Amazing trip. Its great to discover these areas on Santro.
thanx for the complements. my dear. "zindagi ka maza adventure may hai"
Bohat Alla.........Amazing trip......
Great trip yaar. U and @ahzaaz have almost convinced/ lured me to make plans for Deosai and Burzil in own car. InshaAllah next year.
@ali_77 thanks for mentioning my name in this thread.
Thumbs up to these guys doing their trip on Santro. You guys really rocks. @t-link & friends