Theres a plug and play idrive available for sportage which will convert your screen to android Then you can probably install an app for the front cam if you want it.
But installing front cam would void the electrical warranty
Yup for sure
AOA ! What is fuel avg difference per liter of AWD vs FWD... In City with light to normal foot and Motorway at speed of 120 to 130 km/hr?
AWD or FWD?
FWD - without AC i get between 10.5 to 11kmpl since i have short distances to travel, if i take it on long route i have touched 13kmpl as well without AC
I am just around the corner of buying FWD.... Sadly on Premium which people are asking insanely. lets see how it comes up
The way prices are going up, i dont recommend but its better to buy on premiumMay i ask what is the current price and how much is the premium?I got mine for 4835K back in November 2021 i have driven 1360kms till today
Broski, enjoy the car and take it out. I got mine in sep and have driven 10k and i thought i’m being very conservative with my drive
Why not tuscon ? its on 1-2 month delivery
good choice khurrum bhai!! I am waiting for my fwd to be delivered on june.
yes ill take it out as soon as i get a chance to usually i drive the Civic X and Grande on daily basis
Do you think dashcam could help in compensating the missing front cam?
I have the dashcam but that's mostly for evidence recording in case of any accident......and in few cases recording of some good weather and clicks. Front cam is basically for managing the car in tight spaces and parking etc. Dashcam can never do that
You are very Lucky. Bought @6160 Yesterday.... At the moment 5840 new booking price and revision is around the corner. At last thought that probably i ll end up giving 62 plus with a waiting time of 6 months due to uncertain economic conditions and currency inflation factor. So rather than booking and getting in Dec with 62 plus + reg its better at the current price i bought. April PBO Yesterday delivered car. FWD White
Yesterday a very close firend congratulating me and told me in voice note that His Tucson AWD feels Harder suspension wise.
I am going to Khanewal and i guess my vehicle will be driven around 10k kms in 5 months Back to back 8 to 10 visits on M3 ..
Welcome Puddle lights in both front door handles are there Brah!!
I guess Township. They Are OEM
Abhi further revision aa rahi hai