i have played the game too....great series
Thank you everyone for the compliments. It's simply a iconic car till date
nice modification.
Oyeee ..
MashAllah
Kya yad karwa diya hai....
Love to hear Kitt sound in car.. a china GPS availabe with kitt sounds.. very lovely device..
Waaoooowwww.....Childhood memories
Wow !! Nice to see the modifications . brought back old memories!!!
Bhai g kahan so gey? Mazeed pix share kerin specially interior.
Sure some more Pics
Enjoy
Brilliantly executed ! Thumbs up
Great MA... bro these pics are from movie or of your car ? sorry but can't spot the difference
I hope your next question isn't "Are you Michael Knight"
Thanks Everyone for the complements,
No its not the original car, but a replica of KITT, took some time to built it right
Hahahaha
What I meant was you mixed both the cars "from movie" and "yours". We want to see YOUR car pics, not from movie... Also awaiting interior pics
Post some interior photos too.
How does the cut steering look like. Does it have the CRT image screen as in the movie car?
Gentlemen
This is a replica of the original carIts mine and its not the one you saw on TV, Looks similar
The exterior conversion is only done. Interior is still to do, its stock
@babarhashmi, @drift222, @lazeez
This brings back too many fond memories... Excellent execution mate!!!
Thanks everyone for the liking