sabar ka phal meetha hoga bro
Stupid wapda wont let me uoload the video its my 4th time m uploading it
Here you go
[video=metacafe;9871719/pakheels_peshawar_chapter_meet_up_9_feb_2013/]http://www.metacafe.com/watch/9871719/pakheels_peshawar_chapter_meet_up_9_feb_2013/[/video]
i was der sakh geer in some function and had a plan to come to hayatabad after the function but when it finished i totally forgot and drove back home
its ok buddy Inshallah will meet u in our coming meets
no prob mate....INSHA-ALLAH in our next GTG u vl b our "GUEST OF HONOR"......
No need fo dat broWill join next timeAnd how about spring gtg as summers are killer
I can recognize waseef , taimoor n his bro but I cant recog crazy drifter. please point out in the pics.
Awesome gtg n coverage. I couldn't make it as I am out of town. Next time in sha Allah.
@DMS.....the person that is holding the banner of PAKWHEELS is ME.......my name is AHAD MURTAZA....
got it bro.nice to meet u virtually. looking fwd to meet u in real on next gtg , God willing .stay blessed.
nice to meet u too.....INSHA-ALLAH v vl meet in the next GTG......
4 pw members showed up including me :o....... even though more then 20 had confirmed their presence
oh and next time dinner ka bhi koi scene karna hai
like Volvo said I won't show up . It's true because of family plans great job guys
I m always true
Lol
what's under the hood of the ke70 it's one sweet ride :$who's the lucky owner ?
sorry bros i was out of pesh due to office work job suks !!
Engine
a 4age blacktop....... the owner is a friend... had a couple of runs in it after every1 left and honestly speaking, the car was planted onto the road without the slightest twitch
awesome pics good to see pekhawar boys in action
no doubt that 4age is great n done perfectly ...had lots of spins on my last visit to pekhawar