any time brother
PM ur cell no
Please those who wish to join KTG on Watsapp plz PM your cell no with name
Bilal 03009295180
Somebody needs to add my cell number in the Whatsapp group.
@bilalsiddiqui PM sent, please add me in whatsapp group.
waheed bhai apna no mujhy PM kar dain
@ism1 time to update opening post with Russian thread
I would like to add one of my colleague and an old traveler, @immado (Immad Samdhani). Hanif Bhai also know him very well. I have briefed him some basic rules and he will be joining us in future trips.
OK Boss
Most welcome @immado
Hey Thanks for Adding me in this group
Hanif Bhai always guided me and supported me in my travel adventures
My Travel link
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/road-trips-vacations/117298-road-trip-khi-suk-mul-lhr-isb-muz-mure-patriata
Great read @awtkhan bhai.
Sent from my HUAWEI G610-U20 using PW Forums mobile app
@awtkhan sir app ka cell no plz
Today at 11 pm ktg have a small gtg at quetta alamgir hotel everyone welcome there
Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I717 using PW Forums mobile app
@aks_e_ahmed janu, plz.post pics of GTG here
oopss I forgot to come...
Adeel was supposed to remind u Sir @Libra
He called me around 7pm... but i forgot
KOi hamain bhi bata diaaaa karay.............
@mansoormajeed sir yaken janain card nahi chapwayee ... phir bhi send ur mob no i will add u in whtsapp group
Its ok sir age factor