Beautiful View from topIMG_6885 by Sheikh Al Ahmed, on Flickr
IMG_6886 by Sheikh Al Ahmed, on Flickr
KTGians Busy in capturing IMG_6887 by Sheikh Al Ahmed, on Flickr
IMG_6893 by Sheikh Al Ahmed, on Flickr
Found him on top he also wants to become our guide but he was only follow us not saying again n again like that guy I was alone when I was capturing Botiyan at top and other KTGians busy in other side 1st I asked him about that booti which was looking like Anaar he said Ye khani ki nahi ayse he hay then i took lil interview from him his name was Zahidullah khan and he said I am tourist guide he also said I can take your pic give me your camera so fisrt I took his pic then he took my pic and also our group pic IMG_6937 by Sheikh Al Ahmed, on Flickr
Taken by Zahidullah IMG_6936 by Sheikh Al Ahmed, on Flickr
IMG_6938 by Sheikh Al Ahmed, on Flickr
Sanaullah cousin of Zahidullah IMG_6939 by Sheikh Al Ahmed, on Flickr
IMG_6941 by Sheikh Al Ahmed, on Flickr
Our group at malam jabba Taken by Zahidullah lil guideIMG_6942 by Sheikh Al Ahmed, on Flickr
I wanna give them some money but not directly so I asked him how much you charge if I just took some pics on horse he replied only 30 rupees so I sat on horse took some shoots IMG_6943 by Sheikh Al Ahmed, on Flickr
IMG_6945 by Sheikh Al Ahmed, on Flickr
This one on demand of Khalid Jamil IMG_6949 by Sheikh Al Ahmed, on Flickr
After horse pic we move backIMG_6952 by Sheikh Al Ahmed, on Flickr
Here is the last pic of Swat after return to malam jabba we reached daewoo terminal mingora but seats available only in 9 PM it was 4 PM so we do not wanna waste our time and move towards coaster stand mingora where coaster was ready to depart so at 4: 30 PM we said good bye to Swat and reached Rwp at night about 10: 30 PM then took a hotel near cantt where I stayed mostly then next day we have plan to visit patriata and muree On the way back from Malam JabbaIMG_6964 by Sheikh Al Ahmed, on Flickr
Next day Badar bashir took honda civic of his cousin for a day trip and it was a comfortable ride When we reached Islamabad on a signal I saw a baba G who was enjoying in a car by holding his legs on roof IMG_6975 by Sheikh Al Ahmed, on Flickr
Excellent clicks Sheikh Sahib.
Thanks sir many are on the way
Bilal Bhai at PatriataIMG_6984 by Sheikh Al Ahmed, on Flickr
Myself at PartriataIMG_6987 by Sheikh Al Ahmed, on Flickr