U should hv disclosed ur plan to visit karachi.
Lets arrange a Mini meet, where u r staying?
So simple, u just hv to b employee of FFBL and stay at Plantsite
Superb dosto...hamari b wish hai HB ko kbi to mily gy
Family accommodation is also available at FFBL plant site?
If yes, then have to start working on it...
No permanent family accommodation, u get fully furnished MOQ for a period of 6 months only.
Hmmm, then have to concentrate on building such gym at home...
Bhai Kia Karoge Itni Jan Bana k Jo Milni Hay Wohi Milay Ge (Just Kidding)
Brother, trying to be productive...
Very Good @aks_e_ahmed dear !!! Very Nice Captures (Y) (Y)
Thanks Imran Bhai
zabardast
Lol gud one very nice coverage of whole trip, it luks like a short pictorial movie
Haha yar jab tak beach per thy pics he le thi baki sakoon to kashif bhai ki place per he liya tha
?rrgh yes, it was my fault No point now, leaving tomorrow Next time, Inshallah!
nice short gtg and seems you had fun..
btw, is water clear at russian beach and is the surface underneath is muddy or there is a sand?
Excellent thread guys. Keep up the good work. Missed it due to not being in city. Also sorry for late reply as not feeling well since last couple of days.
Guys did you see the jumping catfish in mud which wash up during high tide and when tide go low, they are stuck there in mud and keep jumping around?
Yes we saw them but they are very small in size thats why i did not captured them
Insha AllahWas this a business trip?
Yes Bhai. Next trip will be with friends hopefully so we will have more time haha.
Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk