Dear from where you got this bike .... ? Brand new or used .... ? This bike is available in India in 200 and 390cc
I got it imported from a local dealer. Its 2013 with 5000kms on it. Yes bajaj owns 47% shares of KTM which is a Autralian company. It comes in 125, 200, 390, 690 and 1290 cc.
MASHALLAH, Its an eye catching bike. always wanted to have this after watching videos of mumbai nikhil on youtube. watch those videos you will get to know many thing regarding this bike. AS far as price concern it will be for 3 Lac :3 just guessing. ab bhai bta bi do.
Yes bro i have seen nikhil's video. Bhai it cost around 3 lac pak rupee in india dont forget 1 indian rupee is now 2 pak rupee then you have to pay customs and shiping charges. The guess is wrong. Anyways you have missed my last post as i have already mentioned its price.
Again I'll say MASHALLAH.......Kash yeh pakistan main 2Lac tk milti
Thanks bro. I 100% agree with you that it should cost not more than 2-3lac but unfortunatly the road prince wego 150 is around 2 lac in Pak so its not possible to get a decent bike in Pakistan even close to 5 lac rupee. I spend almost 6 months searching for entery level heavy bike but all i ended up buying is this bike. Nothing compares the quality, looks and technology of this bike in my personal opinion.The only option we have are honda cbr 150 (6.6lac) and suzuki inazuma 250 (7.5lac) and they still lacks some features compared to KTM.
Congrats. Imo it's better value then the local products we have in the 200-250 cc segment.
I want to inspect ur bike bro..
Sent from my SM-G900F using PW Forums mobile app
Sure. Are you a reviewer?
I have a YouTube channel named horsepower Pakistan and we make motorcycle reviews
Sent from my Nokia_XL using PW Forums mobile app
I am a petrol head about bikes literally I know most of the brands ktm has its reputation all over the world.ride safe and good luck
Sent from my CHM-U01 using Tapatalk
Ya i have watched some reviews and they are very good. Well you are always welcome if you want to review it. Please let me know if i can help you in anyway.
Thanks sir . Just let me come back to the city. Will definitely contact you than
No bro. I am not a reviewer? I am biker. I am intrested in ktm 200.
@Silver_Knife Brah, this bike would cost you around 150-170k.
I wish it cost around that price. If you can give me one i can pay you for ktm duke 390 right now.But my offer is for custom paid bike ok
That was for @silver_knife
Bus pohanchne de gwadar zara bhai
@Silver_Knife @r1Oops!!!
Lol... not bad.. but the color scheme is chinese for sure..