@malikg
wa g wa
cha gayai ho malik sahab ... kamaal
@ all above bike is on sale again, n with Irani tank tapa etc also
@malik malik sahab tusi great ho. waysay really GTO 125 is great bike in 125cc bikes
@ abd sattari will post 1 more thing n u will say Cha gay o
ya GTO125 is a beast in bikes.... lov it.. very awesome accelaration!
this is my 2003 cg125i had special Reg Nr for this.LRN4004
i had made its design as US Petroling Bikeu can check the xtras with itsold it after 3000kms only
@malik
great.........................
@ star2thanks mamooonlolz
gud bike.. gud PORCHE MASHALLLAH nice home
helo everyone...its a very good club.....wel done malik bhai
@ fahadoh, ugr8 n thanks for comments
@ all LBC guysGM Abd Sattar has taken Umair 2 buy a new Storm 125hope they post PicS soon.
@ mehmood bhai@ malikg115@ Abd Sattar
thank a lot for new Storm125 send my pic soon Abd Sattar take my pics then he send me i,ll up date
@malikgThanks for your coopration with Ravi Motorcycles.whats plans u have decided for next year?how your club is going?
@seenforu
Congratulations for ur new Ride.
@seenfoupics pls(H)
@ imranbhattithank u so much imran bhai:-) send u pic soon inshallah.
@ memehmoodwell, LBC new years plans r little nigger this timeu need 2 attend GTG for this, btw, @ imrankindly post those details of GTG