guys
congratulations
bohot bohot Mubarik ho,,,,,,,,
our topic is the onlY STIKY topic at BIKES / 3 WHEELS topic.....
i had a call from Hanif Sahab (Libra Sir), he was calling from KHI i think,
as mentioned earlier i hav sent him a request regarding GTG's new step,
well he has given positive reply but has asked to check for this properly,
so i request to all of u who think that their familes should also enjoy sundays w us under pakwheels.com platform, they can ask their families to join us,
v will arrange separate place (tables settings) for them, n may b possible that in afc or fri chiks v ll find PLAY PLACE for children, (specially Adil bhai must think about this),
2ndly photo graphs will only b for us n bikes etc. not families,
v will take every measure to make that evening a good time, 2ndly as u know there will b Exibition at Fortress too.
so all of u are requested to kindly check from home n inform us as sson as possible.
thanks for your time,
n many many thnaks to hanif Bhai (Libra Sir) for giving us ur Precious time n making our LBC topic STICKY,,,,,,,
so guys make ur pakwheels.com more POPULAR