bhaiiii kisi tarha friday ka ker lo, i am bsy on saturday
Sorry Boys no Supra this time but another Black and yes a rear wheel drive too;)
Farhan bhai Allah khair he kara
Hahahahahahaha.I'll just look for a Member @ Pakwheels shirt anyways,I recognize you and Levin bhai.
i dont have a white rwd
closest match is panda 86 (white and black).:S
google: panda 86
white n black is wt i meant ur ,trueno ,hope i spelled it right this time Lol
if i wana join u then? Infact i a new member here and haven't joined u all on any occasion! plzz tell me
u can always join us buddy,once u get to hardies gime a buzz ill tell u where vr sitting
+1
ok then confirm me and give me a text on 03008187978! thanx
meet shifted to next saturday (20th august) people,ive to go outa lahore due to a death in family
Innalillahiwainnailaihirojiun May GOD be with you & all who effect with this loss
انا للہ و انا الیہ راجعونانا اللہ مع الصٰبرین
Yaar yeh kya baat hui 13 set 20 kardi ? MAIN NAHI KHELTA :X
ejaz tum lahore ao tumha ma khudi khuli loun ga
meet on this saturday boys
I will not able to come , family ifttar on 20th
Sorry guys would be tough as have a family committment.
JZ, seems you are in love with Hardees. Anyways keep a seat for me (being a Senior Citizen, I can avail this facility). I will attend.
PS. I have switched to Ufone. Same number with prefix 0333.4XX XXXX.
Again Low Fat Burger :)?