7 days to go ...
Oh yes vacas bhai me gustaaa, we all gustaaaa!
Oh yes ... 7 days for Gustaaaa meet countingon tips now
Please guys help me finding a decent HU :S
Oh yesss!
Show them the money umer, and you can have ANY which HU you want
Will visit Hall road tomorrow and then decide what to get.. I might get Altis wali pre
Got my sticker Ready (H) thanks to @Bilalicious
Allaaaa!
hmmm ... OK let me give an add for you bro
Zarurat -e- HU
Hight - Behtareen ho Color - koi bhi chalye gaage - Ziada na chala hoEducation - USB perh sakta ho
Now you will get a response.... Black list to bolay ga
Aaalaaaa !!
Count me in please.
Lovely!
Was joking see u all InshaAllah
cant see the name of Usman Shah,Humza Bilal, Salman Bhai and Nabeel
InshALLAH!
Shah Ge is busy, the rest haven't attended to the thread yet.
Add @amerhassan to SPL list Cheetahy
Btw IA kal tak the thing will be ready ....will text you than
i will also comethanks muneeb bhai..
Great scene then boys.
Hope to see you both with some bangin' bass lines. Rock ONN!
p.sThats awesome news muneeb