You will be picking first JZ and than me on your beemer.
I am in. (as audience).
lol beemer mai audio setup ? chal theek hai if tab tak mere pas huwi to i will pick up warna apni apni cycles per ajana
I am in
Sent through Tapatalk
Why, what happened to your car nouman bhai?
Haha, kashif bhai janay dayain yaar, kesi batayain kar rahay hein, youre moreeee than welcomeeee!
If there is no restriction there on hard hitting subs, im gustaa with it, because the meet is about you guys, where ever everyone is comfortable.
Oh it will be there InshaAllah. But I'ld prefer listening to the elite group
P.S. Do bring some extra Demo Disks to lend. If somebody does ask, izzat to reh jaey....
what do you do in audio meet?
usually there is a audio meet in front of car audio shops, customers playing music and happy shopkeepers to see so many customers
I ll be visiting Lahore, hope to join u fantastic guys
LOL, its not a car show, you have a great SQ setup, plus its not about any prizes or anything, its all for the sake of good entertainment.
There will be a lot of cds, we shall test your system too
You should come too and check it our for yourself, obviously we wont have any dealing between customers and shopkeepers there, but it would be good fun just to listen to some nice setups.
That would be great, our first out of city pw'er
yar, yr music is different than mine. i usually keep every control flat ,garrisson club is on my drift route so i might drop by,,
Haazir !
We will listen to yours, and you can listen to ours
Definitely, do drop by, would be a nice gtg.
Who would miss this?
InshAllah will be there
isloo meet might be difficult because we just had one. plus i am seriously thinking of coming to lhr for this meet.... if i can find a couple of more guys to join me
yar mari main 2 speakers he hain bus r ik adat CD wali tape jis pa main raffi sahab ko sunta hota ho, maain v aa java ?