buddy trust me im trying my level best but there are some things u cant say no to
Its a tiny winy 2 hour meet, MAKE THAT 90 a 100. Period!
If i do that, then the entire charm would just run off, i wanted to listen to muneeb's setup as well, but im somehow trying not to before the meet, i wana be bombarded with surprises on the 22nd (H)
Your ON
If didn't had power issues I would have ruined ya:D
But make sure woh 2x 306c he hain na (H)
You never know
lol ,u do know kickers arnt no joke rite? trust me ull be amazed to see the difference as compared to before,i didnt upload any demo because i want it to stay as a surprise so i can see u going =O u still have two days to go to resolve the power issue,even i have power issues but im working to to make the issue as low as possible
Hell yeah it's kicker ,, it's not ping pong that they have made ther logo
'livin n loud'
But it's worth a try ..trust me :P.
My alternator is just 45 amps ...car is 2004
But still I'll see what can I do
Ab challenge Mara hai. No backing out:P
Now we are talking!
Things getting hot. 2 Days to go.
jz no where to run from blist. he will come to ur house to snatch victory for lows.
I wish i can bring my NV in the game and then it would have neck to neck competition but alas May be i wont be able to make it
Taimoor bhai u took the words rite outa my mouth i want u to have lunch with us before the meet,me tilsim,immad,azum,nabeel will be with u at lunch
Very hot!
Dislike!
jokes aside muneeb r u sure what u r talking abt,
My pleasure bro, and i will be highly privileged
Its just a friendly check, plus i like muneeb's spirit, and jz's also for having a good friendly comp. Thats the way ahan ahan
i was telling to jz that my younger bro is coming tomorrow and his flight is late night. if we come to mirpur straight from airport than i will definitely make it to the scene and if we stayed in isb house than it will be very difficult for me to join u guys. But still i will be in touch on pw. I hope u guys will have a blast.
I hope you make it to mirpur directly
But if still not, then it would still be a pleasure over pw
muneeb and jz are just like my brothers, so a brotherly question it was. cheetah i was so desperate to check out ur upgraded system
Inshallah i will try my best to create a emergency like scenario to come back to mirpur
and yes pw is like my family
When the lights go out, we all are brothers
whenever you come to lahore, we would set up a meet, inshALLAH, though i really hope sunday ka scene on ho jaye apka!