ver well said and encouraging as well for new members like us...looking forward to meet my stranger friends on the gtg:)
bro ur more thn welcomed jut make sure to introduce ur self to me once u arrive n by the end of the meet ill make sure u know every one
nabeel is added,ive to update spitfire,no responce from hashim yet
my name is stil nt there
I also PM'ed Hashim yesterday but no respond, @JZ if you have his # do call & chk, he is main team member.
Thanks & regards
Jz bhai add me too
Jz yaar add LEA300 aswell. You always skip his comment
If he wont allow he has to Sponsor 2packets each attendee Haina Jahazi!
Lets hope he is aware wth packet cost
Please do bring PW stickers as the ordering method is good for nothing!
Some one stole my baby's W202's front Mercedes sign :-(. Inshallah will be there. Will come in my casual damaged KIA Spectra :-).
@jz add me
Count me in JZ bro....i will inshallah come with ma cuzn "smnabeel"
usman bahi's torture chamber will be showing its JALWA or not?
list updated.
bring the c200 imad
ill call him up Amir bhai
oops
i just got 2 messages of security threats for next two days,any more people got that fwd msg other than wassay ahmed & wonder guy?
v wil have a special meet u for u as well on next weekend,dont u worry about that
yaar w210............