would sure try my best......ll text u jz bhai.......
sure haris
@ all v wont stay at gelato for long,vl move to phase6
@ JZ bro i will try my level best to be there. currently doing my night shift here at office, now i need to sacrifice my sleep time to be there. n thats what i want please PM the the exact location. thanx
exact location is gelato affair dha ,vl move to phase 6 dha around 5.30 or so
Good ! See you there.
thats sounds better, because my point is even if its a causal & unofficial meet and we kn that dha & cantt is under threat , than simply stay away from those areas & chose some other place in Lahore.
& where is gelato affair ?:S
Opposite to Hotspot S Block.Right next to Defence Public School for Girls.
@ alleven if it rains im still in for the meet
a lot of confusion that needs clarification asap...whats the venue..S Block or W block?? whats the date of gtg...3rd June or 3rd july??
btw i get a pm from oneof the member stating that the gtg is postponed whereas nothing such thing is mentioned here in the forum....
Dear the venue is S Block opposite to Hotstop there is an ice cream parlour Gelato Affair.It is 3rd July.How it can be 3rd june ?
It is raining cats and dogs
s block,it was delayed but plan has changed now.
looks like this is gona be a fun meet
See above...thats how confusion starts about the day...an sure its a typo error but it was not there initially:)
JZ i appreciate ur decision of postponing it...i am just referring to my msg which i sent u....but u know we are always there for the meet...waisay bhi tu kismat sy hi hath ata hai
@ wionder guy,itni barish ma even the suicide bombers wil be chilling at home besides vl move away from the venua afta few mins
Oh.Pardon me brother
most of the people i know on pw are ready for this meet even with the rain,cuz that adds fo the fun
sorry my bad,corrected it