1 more thing regarding shirts why dont pakwheels start printing these shirts n ask to members if any 1 interesd than tell to them so thy can print it out n send it to members and members pay them like printing case but print of shirt shuold have some validity no removal after wash???????
@Poplu.. i will be the first one to buy T-Shirt/Cap.... with BuZzz@PakWheels.com printed on it.. btw my Mustang,s pix must be on the way.. m i right Admins....
i just agve the idea lets see how admin of pakwheel will response in this case.
if admin will agree i ll definatly buy 3-5 shirts on my nick
@ BuZzz : Your Mustang is gone for printing, Hopefully you'll receive it somewhere in next week.
@ Poplu & BuZzz : Its a nice idea regarding T-shirts. Let me talk to Libra & mps, if its feasiable then may be we'll come up with that too.
oh nice
guys problem is that i m only 14 years old all u r older then me sorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrry
so if u r 14 wts the problem i also used to be 14 7 years before wt is for sorry?
YAAR ACHA TO NAHI LAGTHA KE APP ITNEY BAREY OR MAI ITNA CHOTA !!!!!!!!!1
nice!!!! baqeee toh sub theek hay per aridsoul (LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!)loved to see being getting get to gether
The T-shirts are a great Idea and I am sure they will sell just as well as the Posters....so do it Admin.
here r some more pix.me & Poplu
Sticker on my ride
Me & Poplu with my Car
Poplu's Bike
My friend ALi wit my car
That's Poplu
sticker on poplu's bike
Allah Hafiz
hmmmm nice pics toooo thnx for upladoing zia
is this site for CARS or cd 70s ann oldd ugly crowns
if u have problem regarding 70s n old crowns y dont to tell ur problem to admin??
@uzi69.. We hate PakWheels.com but dont know why we keep coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming and coming.
Can someone plz explain me and uzi69
@Poplu.. Please ignore the unforseen expences..btw wish i was only there.. nice pix
oh oh typo errorwish i was ALSO there
hmmmmmm so nice of u
@uzi69!!!kindly next time bring your SLR & Diablo so that we could get rid of cd70 and old crowns. none of us own this www.pakwheels.com.