add me in too 03219137451
Count me in !
hahahamolvi sahab apko to us ganay per dance kerwana hai AJJ DISCO WALAY KHISKOhaye oye maza aajayegahaahahaha
@mannerism. meray nam k spellings be galat kyay hain jz bhai jan nay MashAllah
bus bhai ki typing speed record breaking hogai hai spellings thoray boht galat hojatay hain
these members r required to pm me their cell numbers for updates
9. docebzz11. killervtec14. boyzrulz4u20 bill19. basim1721 7maz724. jazzy77
lol
@jz yaar i am gong back on this Sunday night.ll try my best to c you guys for couple of mins ...
that wud b great bro:)
[U]these members r required to pm me their cell numbers for updates
[/U]9. docebzz11. killervtec14. boyzrulz4u20 bill24. jazzy77
come on Lahoris wheres the spirit?
going good....lets call waleed khushi and rx8_fanatics as well
inshallah join y all members on sunday
Inshallah join u all members on sunday on the track
ehsan6304 confirmed for the meet to Mr.wonderguy
rest Topracer and shehryar the guy wth 7AFE Indus also confirmed me so add up there names
its ehsan4808
Sheryar bhai's nick?
invite rehman bhai to (spitfire) it will be great to meet him
i did text him regarding the meet
i hope every body turns up lhr members like to get their name in the list and dont show up
to phir tumhara sath suthri ho gi