count me too HassamRockk(Usman)
wasay: venue is the same.. Mcdonalds.. self service as mentioned by levin in the last page
rockk: nice talking to you... you are 'counted' (h)
@ levinagreeda v nice suggestion indeed.
hmm Join u on the dinner most probably
Waiting for pictures
@ spectra good goinglolz
@ hassamcan v hav PW cars parking facility @ som Separate place 4 beinG 2gether?i hope u hav already planned this bro?
@ hassami wouLd have definately be there if i dun havta go sumwhr:(wil come NXT tym.. InshaAllah
nad yea wil be waiting for the pix
The GTG has not yet been started and all are waiting for photos..
Good going
it's 10:12 PM here in karachi & we are waiting fo4 pictures
It was a great meetup guys. I joined quite late but it was really lovely to meet Libra - Hanif Bhai, Zulfiqar Bhai aka Ooadbalo and other fellows.
I don't have my camera with me today hence no photos from my side
Pics plz........
pix?
a great meet.we enjoyd a lot...thanks hanif bhai 4 coming to lhr
hey thankyou every one who turned up it was great meeting you guys specially libra....had a great time discussing his pajero thought it is now in different clothes:)
OH Its really great time 4 me
welcome to lahore sir:d(F)
and oodbalow(F)
Lazzy --- Lahore members --- Yaar upload the pics or I am closing this thread
now going to sleep. see the pix in morining in University:D
where is the P!Cs. Very very LAZY Members of Lahore. Hurrry up GUYz. i m w8ing 4 the PicAs.
Some pics from my side