mama mia...Jaldi karo bhai, Start kro thread. Cant wait.Agar kal tuk thread start na hoa tu ma PakWheels k samnay DHARNA da doon ga
Aallaaaaa....
Sent from my GT-I9500 using PW Forums mobile app
Absolutely REMARKABLE to say the least. I wanted to do the same but people said I was CRAZY. LOL
Hats off to you.
Sulaiman
Hahahaha .... I Second that.
Rizwan mir i salute your commitment and patience hamari tu car mein 6x4 ho jati hai aur ap bike per naran nikal gaye thumbs up for you
Sent from my HTC Desire 500 using PW Forums mobile app
Dear I am very much busy with my pending office work. Actually I went on tour without director's approval so they hold my salary. So now trying to streamline office situation now a days. Weekend pay InShaAllah sb mobile and camera pics ko compile ker k upload krun ga.by the way thanks for comment.
Thanks Dear!
Thank you Sir!
I hope everything gets fine and according to your wish.
Hats-off to your courage, waiting for a detailed thread
guys here is my new tours thread link
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/biking/241447-3400-motobike-tour-lahore-northern-pakistan-i-my-wife#post4525052
zabardast
Brave effort
Masha Allah Allah bless on you
haha, bro you look so young here. Ma Sha Allah bachpan say hi shauq. I love it!! Our country is so beautiful, and bikes make these trips even better. I'm glad to see that you both enjoy these adventures together. Mola khush rakhe!!
@ryu.iori sorry for checking the message soo late but thanks a lot for your words. Stay blessed.