Been a while since we all meet……hope to have a great hangout n lots of chit chat Count me in !!!
Sounds good.
Sent from my HTC One X
Count me in aswell
i guess its gonna be a huge hit considering members/cars that are coming
a1ms n stone are in too
hmmm.. Shazo bhai not coming on Alto.. Hashim na mana kiya ha k Loud speakers wali and riced cars ni la saktay Coming on rolla..
updated ur name in the list.
yaar i guess your alto is almost in stock looks so i have no problems at all
goodluck guys. looks like it is going to be a great gathering. will join if i can come back tomorrow night from isb.
will join with a benz or rover badge though as ferio in isb
will b there , with my sleeper city
wts with the question marks shazo :S no discrimination please
list updatedi will have pw sticker as well incase anyone needs them.
:o absolutely no discrimination is intended. This is to confirm which cars are coming. ?? refers to not confirmed about car.
post them in a list ,not on the main topic ,the question marks giving it a funny look this is gonna be great inshAllah
Thanka jz.
sir ji bikes allowed ha ni
yeh kis ne kaha
^kabhi apna jalwa dikha dain jinab
Will be there IA.
ap na he janab