The Lamborghini Sesto Elemento final production model is on display at the 2012 Pebble Beach Concours d?Elegance this weekend. The Italians have reportely sold all twenty units of the track-only supercar, which was released at the Paris Motor Show 2010. The confirmed staggering price tag is $2.2 million.The Sesto Elemento has a naturally-aspirated 5.2 liter V10 engine producing 570bhp and 540Nm of maximum torque. The total weight is only 999kg. Acceleration from 0-100km/h is done in 2.5 seconds and it can hit a top speed in excess of 300km/h.
//youtu.be/b6jVsmYmRIM
likeeeees
rear top is ugly. disappointing
this is the future of cars
ugly
I love Lambo.... Just wait for more
$2.2 million only
Yes 2.2million only
wahhhh..
mostly all of the parts is made of cf...it has shed more than 400kg compare to stock lp560-4
wonderful car...!!!!i wanna this car..please contact me..Toyota Corolla Indus For sale in Karachi - Free Classifieds in Pakistan 30 Aug 11:48
Iss Mai cog lagi howi ahi hai ya lagwany ka alag kharcha how much would it cost after all duty anyone:)
like buggati cost 1.8 million...add 4 lakh dollar... reduce duties as she i s16.4... its 5.2 ... so it will cost 26 crore more or less
$2.2 million for this piece of crap?no radio/cd player,cant see no ac vents,plastic/carbon fiber body.....i rather buy the lamborghini aventadoror ferrari 458