Gr8
@exceed Congrats!!! you have done a great job, Hats off to you, specialy rebuilding the original petrol engine. I have to travel and come see that beauty.
@cateyez thank u
@ aamir567 thanks bhai those tyres r dunlop grandtrek at2 bought from asad sahib thanks once again ,your reference worked very well for me see you inshallah at the next meet
Amazing job done!! any plans to take it offroad?
@ jeepaholic firstly thanks for your comment secondly your most welcome to see it anytime i also have a mini pajero i assume u have one also so another in common i guess
Your landy looks immaculate.
@devil_apperentice thanks brv offcourse thats what its made for
@tiger727272 nice one thanks.
Nice job done, enjoy & be safe (y) ...!
thanks ateekt
Good Work.. nice ride..
@LRDefender thank u sir
One quick suggestion.. you have made a very original Land Rover,, You should be proud of doing so.. but in my opinion you have compromise genuinness at tyres. Did you considered 450x16.. Michellin
i am really impressed
@Exceed dear, What are specs. ...............
@akifjanjua thank you
@syedshoiab every thing is orignal.It is 2.25 petrol 4 speed hi and low range 4x4 this is a 12volt they also made a 24 volt for communication systems
Very nice restoration. It is best when old 4x4s are restored as per original specs. keep it up.
@saad_q thank u, yes u got that right best to keep it orignal