hey u ppl can also get laptop skins frm www.dexpel.com
they r giving laptop skins in just rs 350
Techno Chameleon - The Largest Online Store For Skins ( Laptop Skins, iSkins, Xbox 360 Skins, Playstation 2 Skins, Playstation 3 Skins, PSP Skins, Nintendo Skins, PC Skins, Wall Decor and Keychains )
i recently bought a laptop...i am looking for laptop skins
I am looking for laptop skins for Dell that are unique and have professional look to protect my laptop from scratches or any sort of damage.
aspire one skins
Thats really good. got my laptop skin from them today and its really nice
i also ordered a laptop skin yesterday frm techno chameleon and got it today (fast delivery)
now i wanna ask k does laptop skins leave marks or scratches when we remove it in future ??
anyone who has xperienced such a thing ?
i received my skins from techno camelion yesterday as well...the delivery man barely made it from the blasts....and no they dont leave any mark
but the delivery ppl folded the skin...aarrrgghhh
Aoa everyone,sorry for being off topic but can anybody tell abt where to buy Cellphones' skins in Lahore,m lookin for such skins for N900...
@ahsna. Whats ur SAT score dude?? o.O
I found a very new and different skin for my lappy with the dashing wallpaper, which gives an professional looks.Highest Quality, Full Color, “Anti-Slip” Grip-Like Vinyl netbook skin.
Laptop skins
I wanted to change the looks of my laptop but can't find anything good.so still searching for a desired result, anyone want to share something, please feel free to give suggestions
laptop skins
dell mini laptop skins
I hav 3-4 ferrari skins for laptop.
Kindly Pm me if u want one
I was looking for a smart PC and Acer Aspire is having all the qualities for which i m looking for, it gives me a very professional look and now i m gonna buy it shortly.
Any shop in twin cities? Please update...
metro cash and carry had them.i saw at thokar niaz baig lhr
ic se laptop par koi marks waghaira tou nhi parthey aur easily remove hoata hai?
They leave no marks on the laptop. They have a website. Visit The link below
Techno Chameleon - The Largest Online Store For Skins ( Laptop Skins, iSkins, Xbox 360 Skins, Playstation 2 Skins, Playstation 3 Skins, PSP Skins, Nintendo Skins, Blackberry Skins, PC Skins, Wall Decor, Mugs, Custom Posters, Car Vinyls/Skins and Keyc