Both of them enjoyed at Kalri.
Shade for rent
@HBGreat coverage
Bohot aala Hanif bhai ... !Nice covrage and nice photography ... !Regards !
Loved the Moenjodaro photos. Thanx for the tour. A couple of friends in Chennai who are descendants of expat Karachi-ites from Partition days, who are now part of Chennai's own Sindhi community send their heartfelt thanks and regards after checking out the pics. Keep 'em coming.
Good trip HB. Would have loved to join u.
@LibraAssalam Alaikum Hanif Bhai,Another fantastic visit. Insha Allah someday I will graduate from Pakwheels School of Exploration and then will accompany you to similar tours.
Best wishes!
@Libra:
@mohsinikram is already on it. Please see post 1477~1479 in the following link:
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/cool-classic-cars-latest/52155-vintage-classic-car-club-pakistan-74#post907026
What a funny tariff structure? :( Instead of attracting foreign tourists and facilitating them, we are charging them on the higher side--- Our country has so much potential for international tourists but -----
Amazing trip mashallah, like always
Catch of the Day 2:). This is huge and water looks really fresh. Lovely pictures Hanif Bhai!
more suitable caption would be guy sleeping besides crashed truck
LOL they are sure doing a number on foreigners
i have been on road trips but have not slept.....max contentious trip was of 20hrs
Thank you very much
Thanks, Ask your friends in Chennai if they want to see the pictures of the places they use to live i can upload it or if any other area they want to see
In future can u pack your bags on few hours notice Jag and Charterali canceled it just few hours before the trip.
WaSallamYou did your MBA, now doing PHd (Pakwheeler Hunting Destinations) in your topic Thanks.
Yeah saw it, Thanks
Waisay, it ticks me off that despite having a plethora of national heritage sites we are promoting them in any way, they are just eroding away...