@smartyboy
Hey Ali bhai..
Do you have any idea about the prices of these players:
And where I can get any of em in karachi?
Thanks man!
UPDATE PRICE LIST SENT TO THE MODS.WILL BE UPDATED SOON........
gudda yar
china 718 or original 718 speaker mai kia difference hai ??? dono ki sound qualtiy same hoti hai??3500thousand ki range mai konsa speaker best rahyga jo 300watts amp par bass day sakhy achi KENWOOD 6932 =2500/*7. KENWOOD 6935 =3500/ or china 718 kia ye sahe hain??plz help me
thanks for the update bro, (y)(y) +1 repo
polk audio mmC 6500 12k rs, seems like new MM series hasnt made it to pakistan yet
guys,any idea wt sorta speakers i can get in 5k for good bass???need to run it with a 500w crunch amp
also running a kenwood sub on it
any updates on da availablity & price of pioneer7100bt pre?
Thanks for update
@agent47: thanx man...
@maani_007 : yar chinese shuru main achay chalte hain par slowly there sound quality decreases..........install kenwood 6935ie,they are good spkrz ...i am also currently using these spkrz..........
@RedBull_ar : thanx man ...........yeah the latest series haven't arrived in pakistan.......acha yar from where can i buy the digital multimeter for measuring ampliifer's rms,and for how much........
@ jz : get pioneer 6993s spkrz they are good in bass......
@shaheel_shael : yar didn't spotted it any shop so can't tell it's price....
@luckyman : thanx man........
Digital multimeter , Saddar electronic market sae
Now Smart boy , i wanna check your enclosure
let me check it and meet me any how , manage time yaar
i want to see you amplifier , the design is so cool ,
@geforce: yar next week im planning to visit maggi coz im going to pay my bro's school fees at their school and maggi live's near so i probably i'll visit him maybe we can meet then,otherwise i have very hectic routine of tutions,can't mange in between............yar box sounds awesome almost 1000 times better then previous one,but a little bit of work left on box,carpeting it and sealing it coz a little air is leaking from the sides of wire terminal fitted on the box.........
@geforce: for how much would i get it and where in saddar,coz today i went to saddar to buy the woofer box carpet...
no problem bro,btw can u plz tel abt nyother pre/HU wid bluetooth & usb jus like this pre..thankin in anticipation
KENWOOD 6935 is suitable for alto stock castteplayer??
@shaheel_shael : ok will check if there is some layer with these functions........
@ maani_007: yeah they''l be fine but not that good coz it's local and has low watts output,where as pioneer and kenwood have good output.....
I have
4.PIONEER 6050 dvd =65000/
in my GLIScrachless condition,No spots ne repairs,hardly 1 month used.
Any offer??????????
@luckyman: bro i don't have enough cash and space in ma ride,so can't buy or give offers,maybe others will see and give offers....