can u please add sony xplode GTX 6941
@smart boycan i run 4speakers & a woofer on v-trek 4ch(2000W)
yeah, but i dont suggest it, coz to much load on a 4ch........
if bridges are of 300Wrms @ 4 ohms then you can hook 4 speakers + 1 subwoofer
want brief?
ATTENTION Please : GTG should have to be postponded on next Sunday that is 13 june ( next sunday )
due to rainy weathers and even water on road will make quiet difficult to reach their at hill park , probably hill park may off today
prices updated.........
ab himmat nahi rahi or kuch khareednay ki
shukar hai equired stuff hai , later all i will be needing it just cheap 2 ch amp + a good enclosure , price yaar bahaut ziada ho gayay hain
and faheel is luck to have that amp in 24K , kenwood x-11d
after pioneer hitting in prices KENWOOD 3012 is better option , more xcursion , and its bit louder then Pioneer 308d2
@ge forcesir actually i have no idea abt Wrms, ohms etc
@ smart boythen which amp wud u recommend to run 4 speakers and a 308 d4In lowest price....
yes , cause OHM is the actual wayof receiving powerWrms is the power , more watts rms more powerfull system
Nice update smartyboy...
@ge forcethan plz tell which apm i should buy?in 9000 rangebt maximum power..
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/get-togethers-motor-shows-motor-sports/138406-audio-g2g-2-karachi-chapter-11
in this range you can get a good amp of KENWOOD 4channel but still you want power then if evolution avaliable , then its very good to check that amplifier which have over 30 x 2 fuse , 25 x 3 fuse over 80Amps of fuse
y not soundmagus?
oh , yes if its avaliable go get it
one of the best builds i have ever seen:BERYLLIUM BMW 323ci. - SMD Forum
@ GE FORCE & SOULHACK thanksbt where can i find that in lahore????
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/get-togethers-motor-shows-motor-sports/140218-audio-g2g-2-pics-3#post2253391