@smartboyhi.bro ive listened kenwood 718 (original) speakers and i must say they are pretty good in bass and terible wot i would like to know is that today ive just installed kenwood 718ex.are these better then 718's in bass bcuz these are slightly expensive and model is also latest ? or should i go back to 718's am confused plz help.secondly which 2 channel genuine amp will u prefer to run those speakers.i mean which brand is good in 6 to 7 thousand budget.
I want to spend less than 5000. For component speakers im assuming i would need an amp? Im hoping to just add 2 speakers to the stock Alpine CDE-9872E which is 45 x 4... So please suggest the best option for 45W. I will go for a USB/Aux-in pre if i can get a good deal on an exchange with my Alpine. Inshallah will go to the market in a few days to survey.
Yea bro but uv placed it in 4-channel plus alot of products r repeated.
N do u think Fusion NV-CM65 is cheaper than PP-CM65?
718 are btter, i heard 718ex but didn't liked them ...............
bro iss range main apko pioneer,kewood aur sony ke spkrz milain ge, as i dont remember model ,plz go to some audio shop and have demo o some spkrx which ever sounds good to u..u should buy that......
no bro, i think no price is repeated,and sorry for the 4ch mistake..........
and yeah mistyping for fusion nv-cm65 is for 15k
what do you think about KENWOOD XW-1224= 6500? how will a singl sub sound in my ride?
wah bhai jaan bara detail mey jawab dia hey.ur an audio expert and this is how ur helping people like me who really need help in making some choice between which audio setup to go for.wah :S
i really need to know which speakers u think are better then 718 ? bcuz i need some change and which amp is good for them in 6k to 7k thousand range
plus can u ship me alpine type R speakers which are for 7500 to my place i also pay shipping charges as well ? i assume their model is SPR-69c correct ?
bro u first askd about which is better so a gave an answer as i was in hurry ,while rplying previously......
yar i don't think that any locally available spkrz are better then 718 in bass,pioneer are good but there bass is weak..havent listened to the high end range of pioneer spkr which is 6975v2 whch costs 11k..so can't tell u about it........yar if u need to run only 718 then don't spend 7 to 8 thousand for amp, geta cheap korean 2ch costing around 3-4k which will be good to run 718,try saving money for further change.....
i hope this is detailed:)
yeah i can ship u them, but wait for the new updated price list ,coz there is increase in 10% duty on electronics stuff, so lets see what the new rates are......if u need to ask any more info for delivery and stuff availabilty ,just sms me on my cell......
@smartboyvery much obliged bro.thanks and do update the price list.i really need to get myself those type r speakers but original lol
bro new price is 8k for spkrz..if u want it....just give me a msg....
smartboy , Vtrek kaisa chal raha hai ps3000.1 ajj kaal ?
this amp i guess is lost cost and good powered amp
bhaijan amp mehnga hogaya hai ,coz that model is now discontinued.....
how can we differentiate between fake and genuine speakers..
for different brands like pioneer, kenwood, soundstream. fusion, bocshmann etc...
@smartboycan u tell me the latest price of pioneer 4150ub(dvd player)?
plus suggest me some other dvd high volt pre under 15k,if there is any!!thnx~!!
tell me any 2 channel amp that can run only a 307d4 perfectly...or a 4 channel amp that can run 307d4 and a pair of jbl gto937.
here is one beast amp ,if anyone want.....
Product Title: Oxygen-Audio Air2Pro-M2.KW
Description: Oxygen-Audio Air2Pro-M2.KW Mono Channel, Class D, 2000 WATTS (O2 OXYGEN AUDIO Air2ProM2.KW)
Details: O2 (Oxygen Audio) is known by car audio competition experts to be the best value and best quality brand around for hard hitting subs and speakers. They originally started in Europe and now they released products in the US. They have been winning car audio competitions every time they try. The same model we have for sale has been used in many of these winning show vehicles competing in sound quality level (SQL) competitions and Sound Pressure Level (SPL) competitions around the world.
Specifications: <TABLE class=textdarkblue border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=5><TBODY><TR><TD> Bridged Max: 1 x 4000 watts RMS Power @ 2 ohms: 2000 watts RMS Power @ 4 ohm: 1000 watts Dimensions: 20.8' x 10' x 2.40' Digital amp w/ limited band: 10 - 250Hz (-3dB) Effiency: > 90% Cinch inputs: stereophonic double speaker output: monophonic Load Impedance: 2 ohms min. i.e. 2 x4 ohms in parallel Low Pass filter 24 dB/oct: 50 - 250Hz Subsonic filter 24 dB/oct: 20 - 50Hz Phase setting: 0 degrees to 180 degrees Phase setting (inversion of LS polarity): 180 degrees to 360 degress Sensitivity: 100mV to 8 V Signal/ sound ratio: 90dB Distortion Rate: 0.5%</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>