cn u tell me the exact price of kicker l5 15 inch.
it's china make, everything of alpine.......the thing written on the boxes are " DESIGNED AND ENGINEERED IN USA AND ASSEMBLED IN CHINA "
bro kicker stuff is currently out of a market, and to my knowledge it isn't available in karachi, lahore , islamabad, pindi etc...........but tell me ur budget if u plan to buy a subwoofer, maybe i can reccomend u something better...
dude rit nw i have 2 15inch subs in my car jbl and cerwin vega.im thinking abt getting rid of them n get one heavy duty sub...L7 is available in lahore bt its for 27k brand new frm a kicker dealer(registered) my budget will be around 15.
oh thats gud u have good stuff..thats gud i heard ke kicker is finsihed, but the price for kicker is too much.......if u want one single sub to do a job i can get u mtx thunder 9500 woofer only one in a tuned box would be enough..or in lw range i can get u an alpine type r 15 very gud suff if tuned good according to it's required parameters and power.......
and maybe i can tell u about some dealers in lahore from whee u can get cheap stuff, or will tell u from where in karachi is it available, and will give u their numbers....
dude yr number is nt responding.lisn here is my number 0322-4500696 giv me a miss bell wn u switch on yr cell il call u bak waiting.
@AllI want to buy used USB or BT HU in good condition, my range is 5k to 6k depends on the condition.And also i need used 2CH 250W Korean or Japanese amp for my cousin, his range is 1.5k to 1.8k.
@All Can anyone confirm rate of new "Alpine spr-69c" speakers. If anyone used them then plz share their experience.
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><input onclick="if(typeof(jsCall)=='function'){jsCall();}else{setTimeout('jsCall()',500);}" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">
can anyone please suggest the better of the two woofers:JBL 1204D Pioneer 308/307 D4thanks
jbl for deep low bass and pioneer for high punch bass......
@smartyI m waiting..
@smartboy:thanks for the advice...please suggest one more thing...i have pioneer 6992 with me...should i use them or should i spend on 718/718ex? i have to use them with the woofer so the bass of the speaker is doesnt matter...i only want crisp and clear sound....
type r speakers are around 7.5k, never used them but heard good reviews
any pw help me..i have alot of problem..mai ney kl mehran ly hai.bhaioo mai us mai acha sa sound system lagwana chahta hn mujhey pta nahi h us k barey mai laikin maira budget 25000 hai...plzz help me..thanx to all in advance for this act of kindness..
Thanks bro.<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><input onclick="if(typeof(jsCall)=='function'){jsCall();}else{setTimeout('jsCall()',500);}" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">
Thanks for sharing
Salam
Plz Guide me which DVD (With out Screen) is better available in market PIONEER DVH-4150UB
is better OR
KENWOOD KDV-MP5343U
Thanks . . .
pioneer all the way.....