without screen..
god damn shocking pricesan average system will cost 40k~60K Beast - 60k+
thanx for the update smarty
Thankx all for ur gud comments.I will answer everyones question as i am free.And one request. Report abuse the topic and ask mods to sticky this topic
NVC COROLLA DIGITAL WITH GPS = 26500/
Can this be installed in CITY 2007?
no bro, this is vehicle specific, in accordance with dashboard
thankx
yar dont knw model it's red in colour..yar will cnfrm about distro blocks...yar streetwires wiring kit will be avail after sometime.
yar none in used
@smartboy_am<SCRIPT type=text/javascript> vbmenu_register("postmenu_119405", true); </SCRIPT> Dear many thanks for updates
Please guide where i can find NVC products, can provide any link for surfing the specs of the NVC products?
here is the link:NVC ELECTRONIC CO., LTD
^^thank you
Ali Bhai Thnx for d update...Plz tell me k in 8k-10k which amp is good....
which amp u require, mono , 4ch ,2ch..
4ch... for speakers...
u only want to run speakers ,or a subwoofer to...
Both.... Sub & Speakers...
yar try finding soundmagus g150, its a gud amp .though a chinese company, but it's a reputed one..its gonna cost around 8k,if there is any other option i'll will update u via the thread
0k...Thnx Ali bhai...
Kenwood, Apline or other companies acha nhi hai..bas chinese compny na ho...