Thanks bro, can you tell how is PIONEER 4250SD, it has red display. Is it better than 4150UB?Here are its specs:DEH-4250SD - CD player with extensive media connectivity, including SD card playback :: Pioneer Australia
4250sd has red display but lacks one rca, it's 2rca player whereas older model is 3rca
@smartboyBrother I am waiting for your input in this regard.
u may get pioneer, jvc or kenwood usb players in this range,search from price thread the models in ur price ......
does it have AUX option...
NVC COROLLA DIGITAL WITH GPS = 26500/
Can this be installed in Toyota Hilux VIGO?
dont knw
yar cant say coz its vehicle speciifc..
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/get-togethers-motor-shows-motor-sports/151766-deka-car-audio-showoff-2010-a
i got a brand new US audio amp 400 watts...good for running two speakers....price 3K....03334054969
bump
need a good mono amp 500-800rms @2ohm under 10-12k! and a kenwood xw-1224D. any suggestions bro??
@smartboyhey i wanted to know is pioneer FH-P80 BT available in market ....n can u kindly tell me its price????
this is the image of the system
New one is for 14-15k. You can get a used one for 10k though.
Can any one tell me the prices of jvc KW-XR816,Alpine CDA-117Eand pioneer 8000bt
bump..
Salam @All
My cousin bought Pioneer DEH-4250SD pre about an year ago, condition 9/10.
I wanna know that if I buy from him how much should I pay him??
smart boy aap ko pm ker ker k thak gaya hu bhayyameri bhi request sun loo yaar
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/members-member-rides/153412-indus-corolla-2000-need-some-suggessions-2
sound system ko tune-up kerwana hay yaar
bro alpine not avail here yet, will cnfrm about jvc and pioneer