good good smart boi , abi tuk yeh thread zinda hai cheers
thankx dear.....
Guys Tell me da difference b/w speakers pioneer 6975 & 6975v2...
thnx brooo!!
old model/new model
Thnx.. madhouse
i want headunit...my friend have Pioneer= 4050ub how is 4050ub..& suggest me best headunit with sub control.. Budget 9 to 10k....
Pioneer 5350ub....Available around 9K (New)...!
there is also RockMars Single Din DVD-5980 available for Rs.5786you can check it out at Metro Islamabad (H)
Hello everyone!
Can someone give me the price idea of the following (in perfect condition...i think the owner does even have the packing of the both):
CD player: Pioneer DEH-1250 (Made in Thailand)
Speakers: Pioneer TS-A6963E (Japanese)
@ smartboy_am, madhouse12 and others,Can you please guide me about Rear View Cameras. I'm getting 4350 next week Insha'Allah and with it I need a Rear View Camera as well. Any specific model you guys would recommend. Also a price quote would help :)
hey guys.. i want to knw the best brand which has real good quality for the indash dvd for corolla 2011..
Hello Every1.. i m new at P.WNice & Gr8 job... I like it... thumbs up
^ oh acha... so both the things should be in range of 7500-8500...thanks for the price range.
Your welcome...
Hi Everyone..Car= civic 1994 i m using Player= Pioneer 4050ub, D&D 4ch 1000W amplifier,Sony Comp GTR-1720S & rear speaker Pioneer 6993 Chinese....Suggest me Headunit around 7k to 9k front usb with woofer control, usb/ipod& Speakers 6x9 budget 5KHow is Speakers pioneer 6993 & 6994
Thnx
Guys can anyone quote me latest price of pioneer 4350 DVD and Focal access 165 CA 1 coaxial speakers ??
thanx
4350DVD cost around 43~45K...!
Pioneer 6993 speakers are good in 5K range...but i would suggest you to spend more and get pioneer 6902r speakers...!
Pioneer 5350ub pre for your setup....Cost you around 8.5~9K...