Some More
Nice. pimp mobile
Masha Allah nice choice wish u all da best for ur Project
Allah aap ko kamyab kare and brilliant photoshop work (Y)
looking realy nice i hope dat is ur dream to make ur car as such in pics may ur dreams come true Ameen
Well i had planz of custom paint but thn no one here in pakistan can mix n match da exact thing...... thts da reason droped da plan now thinkin of Black or White..... lets see wat Owais comes up wid this tym......
Wow, caprice in blue rocks !
wow gud work @owais keep it up@ahsan yaar is main to bohat kharcha hoge u need to sell ur cultus@akoo give any comments how would u like CNG on it (6)
kitnay ki mili?
COntibution from TIMELESS FAHAD.....he changed da rims
@timeless fahad
sir cultus is sold.... no more cultus...
@beeberg
well quite cheap..... how much do u think
Yar i was wondering where would i find new moulding for da doors.......
@ mad racer
u bought a great car bro this car can be turned into one of the great low riders in karachi
thats the sh********* and dirtiest car i have ever seen on earth man
Congratulations! finally you got the car... kool, now best of luck with the project
congrats to mad_racer firstly
Secondly, THOSE RIMS SEEM FAMILIAR!!
@ahsan why didnt u tell me before@asher i was thinking the same
Congrats bro.Nice Classic.Go 4 Custom paint and thereafter 17"rims
CHEVY IN BLACK (BY TIMELESS FAHAD)
@amiralidada...Learn to respect others feelings. If you care to read the whole thread...the guy plans to restore it and obviously after restoration it would be one sweet ride.
@OMER BHAI
THANK U .....
@ASHER
SO HAVE YOU SEEN THOSE RIMS BEFORE... COULD U PLZ TELL ME WHERE
@ALL
PPL I NEED SUGGESTION WHICH COLOUR SHOULD I GO FOR... EM REALLY CONFUSED BOUT DA PAINT THINGY...
bhai racer phalay is mai battery dallow naheen tho kal ja kharay thay whan ja kar pani mai paikh dho ha ha ha ha ha ha ha no heart fellings boss restore karani ho tho batana