@ DeeDeeTill the Baby Rig is Born Mazay Kar Mazay waisey bhi sub kuch Unimog K Bachay ko hi milay ga wapas
P.S: Kitni bar kaha hay Public main aisi baatein nahi kartay :D:D:D:D
purpose of the topic is the solve the mystery i am searching but cant find RKR and i found few catalogs but they are in JAPANESE
http://www.toyota.com.kw/English/toyota_models/landcruiser/history/html/history/pdf/011_M70.pdf
CHECK OUT THE catalog
http://www.toyota.com.kw/English/toyota_models/landcruiser/history/html/history/pdf/012_M70_PRADO.pdf
http://www.toyota.com/vehicles/minisite/landcruiser/
Dont know if there is any specific meaning to RKR- have not come across it- probably a reference to the chasis length/serial number/model....The difference between ordinary 3 door and RKR (as far as usage of the term goes in Karachi) RKR= The medium wheelbase (What some people call the 3 door long-wheelbase). Most 3 doors are Short-wheel-base, annd RKR refers to medium/longer bonnet- bigger interior in 3 door Landruiser 70 series.
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/4x4-clubs-off-roaders-suv/111714-mystery-solved-true-meanings-tlc-rkr-rmr
check this link its giving in the main post and will answer all your questions
этот Вы ошибаетесь. Предлагаю это обсудить. Пишите мне в PM, поговорим.... к стате реальное видео онлайн Мне очень жаль, ничем не могу помочь, но уверен, что Вам помогут найти правильное решение. -------------------------------------------------------------------- Ваш IP... Орерационная система... и Браузер
Первобытные люди знали о здоровом питании! У южноамериканской домашней пары Лайзы и Адриана Шепардов 3-я дочь-близнец родилась спустя 11 лет опосля зачатия. Рили Шепард, появившаяся на свет из замороженного еще в прошедшем веке эмбриона, обещает стать точно копией собственных старших сестер, Меган и Бетани. ... Браво, какие нужная фраза..., великолепная мысль... халявная порно анимация куда катится мир? -------------------------------------------------------------------- Ваш IP... Орерационная система... и Браузер
HelloI need some rkr parts, can anybody help me or give me a genuine contact.
Was intrested in buying RKR from army auction, but I have no information regarding its model and every thing, I would be so thankful if senior member can give me their contact number or any thing ,87-91 model are available in auction