@mubeenshahid buddy first of all review the info uve written abt ur ride....!!is it possible tht"a gli 09(an underpowered vehicle)touching 240km/h?????????its silly...isn't it?????????
@born2race thnks honda fellow at describing mine avatar....!
Where my gli is touching 240km/h????The info written in my profile is of full meter line.:)
o then its a bigger blunder man bcz the figure uve cotd is infront of top speed nd it dsnt mean tht its the top speed written on metr hahahahahahaha how silly yarr....if i put a metr with 280km/h last reading written on it on a mehran then does it mean tht its top speed is 280km/h???????omg wht a lame answer:p
Honda only..........
WHat problem u have with my info?
@mubeenshahid mate u go nd chek the mening of top speed first tht does it means the top speed of car can touch or its the final metr reading written on the metr:p
@mubeenshahid similar here bro ab smj i tht how i felt when u pointed at my avatar????????u strtd the persnl atck first!
Ur avatar doesnt have khaas thing that u started personal attack...
then to me urgli dun hv any''khas thing too''
@mubeen jb bat krty ho to phir sun'ney ka b zarf rakha kro buddy.
btw u started persnol attack not me...its on the record if u dun bleave this go nd review the thread u'l betr cm to knw it!
If 240km/h is of Full meter then where did the 0-100km/h in 9.1 comes from
peechay Corolla ka nahi McLaren ka sticker laga hoga xD
something tells me ur car was abuse like hell:-#
LOL.. 9.1 secnds or wo b GLI. Wow..Bhai sahab 20v blacktop to nae dala hua apni gli mein ?
for all those boasting about the 2ZZ-GE, Ever heard of Honda's B18C5? No? Google it then, you'll know how much power a 1.8L High Performance engine produces
//youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dKK6kgDdPE4
Nissan pwned by Honda!
Can your mighty 'Rolla's do this?
//youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vaSk6atfuHA
toyota supra smoked ferrari:P
//youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vKFZV8lkZzM&feature=related&wl_token=8rb1niTuvLkni8-bfWkA-NU9CZ18MTMxMDM5ODUxOEAxMzEwMzEyMTE4&wl_id=vKFZV8lkZzM
I love toyota....!!! <3