Will be a beast with tin weight
When it is not made by toyota/lexus than what the use mentioning it (H)(H) answer this
Proofs:-
//youtu.be//watch?v=sWX2Tnrcb6M&feature=player_embedded
//youtu.be//watch?v=A5R-oi91bd4&feature=player_embedded
What you wanna say??all the higher end engines of toyota are made and tuned by Yamaha and this one also
my indus toyota is way more light on pocket as compared to any.... meanz ANY honda
which model u have bro??
I think he means 2000corolla it was known as indus corolla
i know ...i also have 01 indus rolla ...
one thing for sure toyota has done 2 many recalla and their brakes suxx
i think so u havnt seen the 2012 Gtr thats why u posting a old video
YouTube - 2012 Lexus LFA Road Trip: LFA vs. GT-R
no honda no toyota no suzukimitsubishi is the best!!
Toyota Bcoz Here In Peshawar Toyota Rulzz Over The Market.... So Toyota is da Bst
i'l rate both as(civic,rolla)civic(1.8) corolla(1.8)comfort(smooth roads)civic for sureresponse to rough roadscorolla rocks on rough roads and civic just coil over ur intestine:pluxurycivicspeedcivicdurabilitycorollaaftermarketcorollaprice and availblty of partscorollastylecivic
but after all rolla suits our rough roads and dusty envrnmnt.
the world uses Corolla and Camry as Taxi
and here Pakistani awam thinks of them as pinnacle of luxury cars xD
BUt that doesnt mean they are low graded cars or something like that.Thats because they are more durable and reliable.:)Thats the reason honda doesnt have policy of taxi cars
i love honda styl, drive n comfort.... lakin honda rass nai ai mj... i had civic 2005 n city 2007 ... but wd so many problms... kabi koi electrical fault, kabi mechanical, CNG per to both cars ki daramabazi hi khtm nahe hoti thi.. every second week to workshop hazri dena lazmi tha na... sath ma milage bht low thi n spare parts prices bht high... (iss sab story ma thora qasoor multan ki roads ka b ha.. )till then i hateeeee rolla..
lakin last august ma mulaqat hui crolla XLI 2007 sa .... ma nachahtay hue b osko ghar la aya.... lakin crolla ka responce bht acha laga jb 2nd week b guzar gya n mjy workshop nahe jana para... meray n crolla k sath ko about 11 month ho gae lakin ALLAH ka shuker ha k routine services n oil change k ilava koi issue nahe aya aj tk... aik adh dafa electrical ka issue aya ha n thats all .... n now im love wd her... so, i feel in durabilty n reliabity corlla is much better...
ma vote for crolla...note: i still miss the bracking of honda...
haha gud one bro:):).Thats the reason toyota has high sales in Pakistan due to durablity and reliablity factory.They are tough and rough.Jis tarah marzi use kro koi farq nayi parta.MY cousin has 2005 GLI its driven 2.5 Lakh Km till now and no issues .Its on cng and till now only regular maintainence is being done
Dear All,Dont go to thier Shajra i Nasab.....we lives in Pakistan and limited to only Civic & Corolla...so, i will suggest that sumone shd attached & compare pictures of the last 20-25 years models side by side..then "Pak wheel AWAM" hazar hay for comments according to Models...Jhamhori dour hay Awam ki Ray lazmi hay......
If this's the case then you shouldnt give all the credits to Toyota for the mighty LF-A. All the hype it has created over the world is due to its engine which is developed by Yamaha, not Toyota.
But they are being sponsered by Toyota
Every sheeda meeda gama fooka can sponsor. But not every jeera, makha, billa, feeka has skills