nice to see 4x4 gang inn
other then mennarism u can expect every1 lol
lol
m also comin count me in
something between 4.30 n 6..seems more suitable to all...5pm is perfect in my opinion
merey ghar keh pass GTG hai aur mein nahi aa sakta will miss you all. have fun (in a good sense)
Count me In Too
plz gime your cell num..
plz gime your cell number
i'll try to come
as i confirm it b4 that i will come i like to share that its my birth day on same day
Jz - Plz add the following members to the 4x4Engaged?
janjsaidhisaint20khawarkhiljihasanshahnawaz
Potentially, a few more will come
the bday boy should give us a treat kidding
done by a fellow mod
Bro snaps hongi ap ky lye so dont miss them.
i do not get one point why are 4x4 members mentioned seprately i mean we all are pakwheelers and we shd nt create divide by ne tag or another i mean someone is intrested in 4x4 or something else doesnt make them a non pakwheeler so we all are a pakwheleer at end of the day so i m totally agains the seperate tags
+1
"sab say pehlay pakwheels"
ill try to catch u ppl around 7 InshaAllah