Waiting for JZ and other members who had camera to post pics
o bhaiooooo pictures kahan hain.....
Jagtay rehna.... tey saday tey na rehna.....
Tusi janab apna unimog lai kar hi nahi aye
Dukh hoya sir jee
3nigma.....
janab manu ve dukh hoya.....
sorry guys saturday was a full working day for me therefore could not manage to bring DeeMog....
Sameer Bhai finally caught on camera.
it was a nice meet
the place was good too but the only thing missing was light
it was nice gathering n happy to see such no of ppl gathering.
@Jahazi
from now on we will call you Zalim Mod lol as this is 2nd meet wth not even something to drink.
i missed it i reached there but late
send more pics guys......
Jz kaal ka soya hua hai
Pics guys.....there were so many pics taken but no seems interested in posting them here
True come on guys start posting the images.
just came on,will upload pix in a while...
@JZ: It was a nice gtg.
here are the pix coming,waiting for others to upload their side of the pix as well..i took a few pix because was busy in organising.enjoy...
Its a nice gtg, but next time should be arrange in some light.
and were done....
very true,changed of venue was at the last minute cuz the old venue didnt have much parking space..
sir jag gaya ha