sid is a fun loving guy i knew he would be in :D:D:D:D:D
sid do a survey tmoro , i think its october and it will b bearable
LAFAFA in aswell (H)
I guess we have no option other than Sunday the 10th
coz 9th is Lahore gtg , and most of the people wont come on friday
so i am up for 10th
it sounds great......m thinking to come
ptdc motel would be the best option there..
lahore members who want to join plz confirm so we could make up a plan together..
there is some lake near kalar kahar which i think is the exact picnic point in kalar kahar , my suggestion is to go there n its beautiful place for GTG !!
Boi 9th ko saturday hy !!
sir i said 9th is lahore gtg saturday
and other option is 8th friday but ppl would be busy as its workin
thats what i meant
how can 10.10.10 be working day as it is sunday wasay sahab? anyways lets see what sid finds out? lake or ptdc motel?
guys confirm ur attendence please..
guys im not sure if ill be able to make it but i will try my best
how about isloo members come to lahore on 9th?lafafa?madhouse?spl??
jz yara kyun marte ho humein :P, meri santro ka tau engine seize hojayega lahore atay atay lol
bhai ur attendance is must man O_O, hamza told me to count u both in and u are saying the word try
:o
yaar im trying my level best but not sure kallar kahar seems like an awesome venue
na g bus sure hogaye ap, jab venue pasand hai
Have fun guys!And be back by 5 for the evening g2g.
yu guys cud hav arranged it aftr 10.. :Sda official GTG z must yara HB z cumin 4m KHI.nd us k ilawa dono events pr maximum attendence b hotikher nyc plans..Besta Luk
official gtg se no intervention man, prolly we will b back by its start
that is arnd 6
wanna come but no car