sir if jehlum and sialkot members can join us in kalar kahar then i think not only would this be a mega event, the first of its kind but also it would be much more easier for u and other visiting members to meet people from these places much more easily without wearing urself too much. instead of crisscrossing all over, you can visit one place and meet everyone. i have requested jehlum and sialkot members if they can perhaps come and meet us in kalar kahar... lets see what their responce is...
Guda Guda
Lets see what Jhelum and Sialkot says .
green signal from my side...but let me ask other members...!
Zabardast, lets see what Sialkot says:)
@MadhouseIdeal place for GTG will be Kalar Kahar Lake parking lot, just a suggestion.
@Libra,
sir i have never been in that area. if you think it will be ideal, then it will be the place of choice.
hmm sounds like fun timing can be lil dificult cuz hb will be in skt!
hmm .. sounds fun...
sir agar sialkot n jhelum members agree than HB will come to KK meet instead and meet all members together..
well,m frm jhelum too...met versatilegenious the other day..will try my best
sir trust me the more , the merrier..
Its less then 3 kms form the Motorway, it will be easy for all:)The red stop is the Parking lot
Just talked to Libra.Now Isb-Lhr-Skt-Jehlum will be having a combined GTG at Kalar Kahar !But Arslan Bhai change the time of meet from 1pm to 12pm exact.So You people could also attend the Isb GTG easily and we also come back on time.As I have my colege on Sunday in the evening.
@jazzy77It was nice talking to you, thanks for calling
It was nice to talk to you also:).
sir count me in...!!!
@jazzyytel me if u r cmng thru gt road....if yes thn v"ll proceed in a group to meet our fellow pakwheelers.!!!
Yes brother the motorway route will be too long from Sialkot. So guide me about the GT Road route so we can line up there.
send me a txt on 0332 5725556...i will call u after Salaht..!
kya baat hai jazi ki !waitin for gtg
Yar my # is 0321-6145177.