Excuse? LOLwe ain't supposed to attend any class in ISB for which we are making excuses. May ALLAH remove the hurdle of fog. AMEN.
chalo atleast koi to razi howa.
guys we named it as
"Pakwheels Meeting, Islamabad Chapter"
@Levin
pls confirm who is comiing?
well if three people share fuel then i will go or if levin goes i will share and go with him whatever happens call and let me know on 0321 4088968
regards
@hot
i tink wik_a & arid are in line
me also wants 2 goooo:) kia date decide hoi hai...sorrry guyz i didnt read the last 2 pages..
on 21st...and if its only 3 or 4 guys then share fuel with me and we will go on my Santro GV..It will be cheap on GAS.
what could possibly be per head expense?
Wik_ayou are an accountant yaarsantro ka trip expense nikal nahin sakte
You guys have to confirm number of attendees to us at least one week before the meet
spectra!actually i've never driven any car on CNG on highways. I can calculate petrol expense but can't GAS expense as i'm also unaware of GAS prices. :D:D:D so help me.Chalo yaar confirm kero jaldi jaldi say jinhoon nay jana hei aur jinhoon nay nahi. Aj mujhay bohot Batain suneni peri hein. :P:P:P.
CNG is 31.37 Rs. per KGI think u people will get fill ups in total of 35-40 Kgs for a round trip os Islamabad
that makes 12 - 1300 Rs. of fuel
wik: why worry just save yr eiddie money:) that will be enough
Lagta hai wakar dil pe le gaya hai
well sorry if he did, i keep my humor on low 2psi boost
Rashid bhai its not your comment, actualy i caled him yesterday and gave him a 9psi boast about dull posts and low response of lahore. Thats why...
i didn't mind anything...Arrangin money ain't a problem. I was curious to know the expense of CNG. Thats it. So whats the decision so far? Where's aridsoul and poplu? Kithay gum ho gayay ho? Prove it that Lahorees are ZINDA DIL. I'm right spectra? ain't it?
and spectra! i guess i also tried @ 15psi to compensate the effect of that 9psi boost. lets not reveal that discussion. LOL. lahoris and isbs can go crazy on hearing that.
@wikU r raising curiosity
i don't think anyone's interested. Now you better don't blame me spectra.
Lahoris have disappointed. What can i say