Interested in buying plxxx pm me the cautions to not to do with this car plx plx
It is really a great car, I am 100% Satisfied with it, apart from the comments, about 75-80% ppl said I have made a mistake by buying it...
but beleive me you won't regrett if you get a clean and good condition well kept car...
Thanx allot
Yes for sure, a very good sedan in low price rang.
I drOve the caR oN cNGanD it was just lIke dOnkeY carT ON 1ST 2ND AND 3RD geaR witH aC ONN but oN petrOl it was awsOmE
U need to get it tuned correctly, after that you will not feel much difference...
Yes i agree with samad,there is a built in problem in balenos and lianas with its pick up in 2nd and third gear on cng with ac.But still,its the best sedan in this low budget rang.
awesome car in its price range.
We rejected and decided to go for city 03 after driving this car on cng i was very depressed to see this
hmmm.... every thing has pros and cons.... Wish you best of luck with City, I hope you don't have to visit the Honda Center for any work....
brother i cant offord the patrol expences bc ov this i rejected
you dont know liana's fuel efficiency thats why you rejected it.
Can u plxx tell me its petrol average
With soft foot you can get 18 + on petrol with A/C.
in how much can i get a new dip stick and brake switch of liana?
Any one knows?
no idea
AoA guys ... am also a liana owner priviously ive had 2006 model in silver colour and now Alhamdolilah got 2007 model in black colour ... and believe me my both lianas never gave me any sort of problems and kept with slight care .ive bought this liana on 21/7/2010 it was driven just 13k km that time and now its driven 28k km with zero problems mashAllah am 100% satisfied owner of this beauty it gives me 170 to 180 km on cng in local W/o ac and 210 to 220 km on long routes W/o ac considering its a 1300cc car ...
for more picshttps://www.pakwheels.com/forums/members-member-rides/142962-bought-myself-used-2007-liana-2
@allguys new liana Rxi is for 12.55 lacs ... lol and its the only 1300cc car with ff cng in our local car market
Wow!! You gotta gym Mitthu... MASHALLAH.
@Zubair530Thanku zubair bhai ... and yes u r rite indeed its a gem mashAllah no doubt about tht .. recently (a week ago) bought its air filter from company worth a whopping 1300 rs , zic A oil (4 liter pack) worth 1900 rs and oil filter for 400 rupees (made in japan) and this whole package includes one coupon for kfc tht expires in june (one zinger burger + pepsi)