We have them too here in Lahore Montgomery i had similar incident with me. I parked my car Outside auto market. Came back after an hour and saw a weird charsi type looking man messing around my car with long rubber leads in his hands and other stuff. I came near and asked him to move off from my car he said he applied those rubbers around the lights they ll look good and will water proof the lights (LOL) i asked him to take off his hands from my car and step back. After some more chit chat stuff which i ignored when i opened door to sit in the car he asked for money and when i asked how much he said 25 thousand rupees. Lol i got seriously pissed off i asked him again whaaattttt????? He said this is water proof rubber it is heat resistant and other bull ****. And told him i am not paying and i never asked you for this so please set back and stop shitting me. He kind of stopped me from closing car's door. I yelled at him he too kind of got in his Gorilla Mode and pushed him away to close the door he showed resistance and called one of his fellows two of them came i asked them all three of them that this is not fair 25 thousand are ******* kidding me ??? They all sided with him and hold the door and didn't let me close it at all.
I suspected the situation calm down amd asked them "Thek hai bhai me pay krta hun bahir to any do mujy" i opened trunk of car from inside came out opened trunk pulled my 9mm closed the trunk. And air fired a shot Right in front of them lol there faces LOL LOL fired second shot right down in their feet and asked "han bhai ktny pase they apke? Me bhool gya btana zara" lol fired third shot again in their feet lol one of them ran straight away lol two of them didn't say a word lol not even one word lol i asked them so you need money lol they said right away ' Nai ni hamien ni lene pase' people were gathered around the scene one of them the people said 'chalien sir jany dien ye ase he krte hain yahi kam hai inka sara din" i said him 'ab ni krta ye ase kabi bi' lolCut short i sat in car with gun in my hand and drove away from the sight.
Lol what an ********
Too many lol in post BTW similar case happened with me in the end me and my friend pretended to be a "sector inchagre" of some area and the bill of 50k suddenly became 50rs
Lolx i don't mind paying but at least it should be a reasonable amount yar. 500 700 chalo or na sai 1000 tak kafi hai but 25 hazar????? For rubbers????? Dimagh khrab krne wali bat hai
So Pistol is a must if u visit Auto markets now a days....:-/
I would say NOT taking your cars with you is must in auto market.
very interesting bro! seroiusly maza he agaya!
khi me tou sab ko 9mm rakhni chahye cuz of snatchings etc
zahir hai...banda jab f.b.area near azizabad ka adress bataey ga tou sab peechay he hatt jaen ge na
atleast one must be as stubborn as those stupids are
These incidents must be reported to nearby police station and trade union office of market. Weather u believe on dem or not. If few car owners complain the action will be taken. Every one has to put in little share to get rid of these devils.
correct!
I read in news Karachi is getting worse n worse day by day.
many ppl are enjoying decent living in Karachi news mai tou har cheez bara chara kar bolte hai
you just cant escape a dacoit in a traffic jam, on a road side stop to hear a call, using ATM at any less congested place...
sab choro yar, yar GHQ (rwp) aur MEHRAN base per hamla hogaya, tou hum citizens ki kya oqat!
Even after extensive operation by rangers ??
yaa...but almost all of us have experienced a snatching atleast
These guys work like gangs here. You mess with one a pack of 10 comes to help them. You need to be careful. I am trained professionaly to handle fire arms which enables me to control my nerves under extreme mental pressure that is why i keep my self armed.
Please i don't recommend carrying fire arms with you. They can be dangerous for you and for innocent people around you.
actually the thing is that, single areas of karachi are bigger in size than of whole cities of pakistan...too much influx of people...we see so so many afghanis roaming around...all languages are spoken...urdu speaking live in central areas which are very peaceful indeed..but overall karachi is totally out of control of everyone
Back in 2010 media highlighted this issue with police and the result was those ppl started crying gareeb admi and all and hum kise se gun point pe tou paise nahi le rahe later all ended by police saying they have right to demand whatever they like as it their product :S
yeh cheezzz
Once during my visit in karachi, i asked fellows in office if anyone safe from snachers, there were 24 pple in meeting and every one was robbed at least two times....dreadful. Main tu wapis Lhr khisk lia foren B-)