Talked to emad and asad before leaving,i had to go all the way upto I/8 signal where asad was waiting me.
Took my smokes from the mart.
Good Aamir BhaiYou are narrating well now I can see what happened before meeting me
It was very nice meeting to Sipah-Salar of Liana Fans (Aamir bhai aka Skill) & the great Imad bhai..... A very memorable GTG. Unfortunately internet at my home is too slow to uplad pics from here.
@Skill: Amir bhai, so sorry that u had to drive all the way to I-8 Markaz... Actually all this was planned on such a short notice that mujhe abi b samajh nhii aya k we had a GTG... :P. Inshallah next GTG ahead of time sara plan kren ge
i wished to come as well but was doing funn in swat n malum jabba n then went to lahore from malum jabba:)plz post pics
Waiting For pics ???
very decent ! alaa pic.
Thanks emad,i am going to post the pics shortly.
Thanks asad very much,wateen telecom is becoming pain these days:P
InshaAllah next meeting will be more better and we will try to involve more fans indeed.
Thanks huzaifa,we missed you and Tm (taha) on gtg,had discussion about both of you too.
Yeh tou aapka husne-e-nazar hai sir:)
So,the time to post more details on gtg.
When i left rwp,Rain, Raining,Tip Tip Tip to sharrrr sharrrrrrr:)
Had a chit chat with emad while moving towads islamabad,who was waiting both of us at saudipak tower(bluearea).It was my bad luck when i took decision to take on muree road rather i would have to be at rawal road so i could avoide bridge construction area on muree road.
I am sorry...Friday was kinda a busy day...a lot of back to back meetings that day...Talked to Emad a few hours ago...and he told me that it was a nice GTG. By the way where was it held...I think it was planned for I-8 markaz...but reading the posts it seems the venue was changed.
I reached at I/8 signal and met with asad,rather asad came out in rain to welcome me,''Many thanks Asad''Nice meeting you.Then i start chasing Asad upto the bluearea,You are a rush driver Asad:o,my be i am saying it that you are used too of the roads and traffic and signals,merai jaisa banda tou:-!.
We missed you sir,dont worry next time sahi:),the vanue was dubai autos rwp saddar first then it was changed and bluearea was decided by Asad and Emad bhai,where they offered me lunch,but to avoid becoming burden on some one i was full before i left for the meeting,at the meet we decided to have some snacks and a decent place to sit.
And here we are right behind emad.
All three brothers meeting each other under showering sky,and emad lead us to the f/7,so here is the convoy moving towards f/7:)
Hardees.