i think this model of the brand is not famous in this country.hope some peoples agreed with me.
Very nice GTG and even more nicely narrated. I would definitely like to join any such mini meet at Lahore.regards Adeel03218444954giving my contact number for reference.
I had the same perceptions until I drove one. It is worth every penny.
Thanks adeel,number saved.
kindly plan urgent oki was enjoying in swat n malum jabba thats y didnt joined u guys else i was in full tunn mood to join liana meetmy reborn is sold thnk GOD ufff foooo lahore number :(
Would love to join the get togethers. Anxious to meet you all
Sent through Tapatalk
Wow. What an idea sir g. Must be fun
Looking forward to the Lahore meet
Ok will do something for next session.What after the reborn now?CL9 or rxi:D
will do it...will do it(H)
yes thats a very nice adea atleast for me:P
look behind sir,we are behind you;)
Ok Guys... Mere paas b kuch pics hain jo Emad bhai ne mail ki theen aur mujhse ab mazeed sabar nhii hota.. :D. Let me post them too before we proceed for the next GTG
what about eminent r steermatic
cant say something,you have tested a good number of brands and models your self.
nice gtg
Nice sharing. This pick can be termed as back to back Liana