Iridium last much longer inspection on 100k km is recommended though
Ok so i went to an ex-suzuki mechanic named shahid working near golra mor. He seems to be a good guy and knows liana well. He told me they work on lianas specifically and japanese specially. There was a new city and honda vezel they were working. Ok now the real thing. He checked the shims with feeler gauge and found them ok. He has shims with him but he said shims dont need replacing yet. One thing is my car's left shock was leaked. Got it repaired. But i want to change both front and rear shocka in about 6 montha.so kindly quote brands and prices so that i can make up mind. Secondly brakeshoes are almosy done so gonna get them changed tomorrow. Brand please with price ? Ive read Aski brand is good.should i go with them? 3rdly the front cat convertor thingy was opened and it was empty from inside. I mean the jali inside had already been broken into. Any drawbacks?
Salam I m new on pw forum, I m using liana since last 2 years, now I feel it jerks on petrol,can any one tell me any good mechanic in lahore, Can zulfiqar or saboor give me their no for consultation. My no is 03334506691
Is it ff cng kit? Car is fine on cng and jerks on petrol only?
Has anybody changed the rear bearings of liana?
Yes abid sab ff kit and jerks on petrol cng os quite better
@abid110
Can u please send me ur cell no
Irfan bhai, i suspect a bad current/pulse to one or more injectors. If even a single injector gets no or low current or pulse from the ecu, that injector will not work and therefore supply of fuel will not be to all 4 engine cylinders and therefore the engine will miss/jerk alot. Dont suspect that coils are bad as if coils were bad, your car would have been a nightmare on cng too! I have experienced this missing on petrol myself and this was just the case and all ok. Some other baleno and liana fellows too were helped out with the same experience of myself.
If cylinder is not Firring than ecu will trigger check with misfire code
Not necessary. My car never gave a check light even though one injector was not getting good/normal pulse from the ecu. The electrician had to just check the connection and all is good since then
I m unable to understand technical wording kindly tell me in simple words from where and how can I get my car examined and repaired
Kindly lhr ka acha aur emandar mechanic bta dain jo gari ko 1 dafa mukamal fit kr de
Osama autos in garden town Lahore
Technician is pakwheeler as well
Any knows the price of liana front glass and from where to get it cheap ?
Sent from my GT-I9500
Garden town ma kaha kr k
Thanks saboor bhai
Khairiat? Yar abhi aik relative ka back ka glass toota tha. 5k me krwaya tha.
Abid bhai plz share ur mob no
Haan yaar aik uncle takra gae gari sy to glass toot gaya