yes may be 2007 mein japanese import ai hon
PKDM swift does not have vvt solenoid
Imported just came in end of 2005 till initial of 2006...
no idea. car runs good thats all what matter whether import or pkdm
dear my number is 03457313727plz whats app pic of your mirrors at my other num 03226872917 .thanks
dash cover pic
I have been told that my fuel gauge is faulty and needs replacement kindly tell me where to find it? and for how much i will get it?
There should be some loose connection
Pic taken today....suzuki and its insaneeeeee prices....the oldest dealer in Khi....
Can we have 16 inch tyres in liana? I think recommended are 14 and 15. If yes then will it have any impact on drive or suspension etc?
yes it will effect suspension
he checked some wires and fuel gauge went up on F then slowly came down, then kept going up and down and finally he said apka fuel gauge he kharab ha tank kholna parega aur ziada time lagega then i left. now advise me what to do?
eeeeffued up prices bhai @enthusiastic.learner you should open Liana specialist workshop I am telling you will not regret it
How much you asking for the sid mirrors?