If the RPM is going up but remains slow, it may very well be the clutch plate.
If the RPM are going up, it is not an issue with fuel pump. Please have it checked at a couple of Suzuki 3s Centers.
Dropped the idea of EPS ... Staying with the HPS ...
AOA Guys ... can anyone suggest on where I can get these headlights for my liana in Pakistan ... Preferably in Lahore ... If you guys have clue ... please do let me know ... TIAhttps://www.aliexpress.com/item/32900074380.html?spm=a2g0s.8937460.0.0.2b592e0eyko08v
I was in somewhat same scenario ... When the AC was on for too long and the car is in parking ... then after sometime the engine stops like it is overheated ... but the heat gauge (which working fine) shows the car is in ideal running temperature ... so I had to wait for a while to get the car started ... I changed my fuel pump and after that this issue was resolved.
Such aftermarket headlights have pathetic projectors. Contact @keiworks12 he can retrofit projectors in your current headlights.
But bro engine did not stop working atallIt seems that car is not geting power, rpm going up but car is streching it self to go forwardAc is working fine temp guage is normal and 1 more thing power pump is also making some noise what should i do abt it?
Good
Those are really high quality head lamps. Checkout the price..
Bro price sai kuch nahi hota. The ones I got for my Land Cruiser costed more than 500 USD but the result was pathetic.
But I do agree that the lights look very good.
Yeah but these are not available, any where so there's no competition so when there's no competition, top notch brands sit in the market only..Landcruiser is a common suv so tonnes of quality and products are available. So fraud can happen.
V good
Bhai 2 mahinay bad water coolent nikal ker dosra dal daita hun
get the fuel pump check and if possible replace it ... My scenario was different but the culprit was the fuel pump
Liana 2008 , engine rpm needle goes up after some drive ( near 2 ) , so what's the issue friends with it.. And when Liana stops then after some time it comes down at normalComments please friends
Brother read my reply up there.
Brother ap pleaseAgain bta dei thanks bhai jnSecond question is what why again RPM needle comes down after slowdown???Also what is reason of stopped speedometer after some drive???
Iac valve stuck
Hi Everyone. Can you please tell me from where (in Karachi) and for how much can I get the Power Steering pump for Liana LXi?Thanks in advance.