Correction needed,,Passo is 3cylinder car,and yes in performance Passo is better but vitz get slight edge on comfort.
No the one i have is 4 cylinder one .I think till 05 it came with 4 cylinder.Mine one is 04.So new ones can be 3 cylinder like vitz.Also bro mine one doesnt have that average display in speedometer.I bought the car in 10 for 6.5 lakhs and mine one was original 17k driven.
it has hand gears .Gears are left to the steering wheel
i thought passo was 660cc ;s
anyways all the best for ur new ride
I have never seen cars of 04 model,,im sure engine would also be different as compared to 05 onwards model.
660cc is too less for such body structure,its a 1000cc.the engine is same as vitz.+ cng can be installed due to wired accelerator.
I have cng installed in my passo but mileage is not so good.Although theres no problem on cng but mileage.In karachi traffic it gives around 100km per 55kg cylinder and never tried it on highway.
bro do you got the smartcard for keyless entry
congrats....passo is vry nice car...n its price is also very reasonable u can get a passo in 750k but cant get a cultus in this price :(...its a much better choice than our local suzuki cars......
no buddy,this is not push start version.
Thank u ,,best time is to get these cars asap ,,as in khi this time importers are more interested to import passo instead of vitz and for sure price will rise soon.
but i got.Mine has a button on door handles also
U got a very good version at good price.im sure ur car will give u profit when u will sell it.
@hesab,Nice Clean ride Drive SafeMashallah!
I just bought one around 8 K 2006. The car is at Peshawar dry port and will get tomorrow on 6/6/2011 inshallah.... i saw the car and its worth to spend on such car instead of crap like alto cutlus mehran etc...
MASHA ALLAH nice ride congratz drive safe
thank u
thanx buddy,,glad u liked ride
u got it in a better price for a 06 model,,here in quetta i visited few showrooms,,they were asking 890 for 07 model.